RSS

Sunday Salon: Anniversary

15 Apr

Well it’s Sunday once again and today marks the 100th anniversary of the Titanic’s sinking. I finished Andrew Wilson’s Shadow Of The Titanic. You can read my review here.  Let me know what you think.

I’m now really into Christopher Moore’s Sacré Blue.  So far, it’s a weird and intriguing tale, but then, what else would I expect from Christopher Moore?

I’m also trying to figure out what to read next or in tandem with Sacré Blue.  I’m in that quandary of I have books I could read, but don’t want to read them now.  And that’s how my TBR list grows.  And grows.

Have a good week everyone!

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 15, 2012 in Sunday Salon

 

2 responses to “Sunday Salon: Anniversary

  1. laurelrainsnow

    April 15, 2012 at 9:17 AM

    Since next weekend is the readathon, I need to gather some books from my stacks….

    Here’s MY SUNDAY SALON POST

     
    • Jen Dublin

      April 15, 2012 at 9:42 AM

      Me too. I gotta hustle.

       

Leave a Reply

 
